Edit product

A Keeling Bros. Christmas

A new Christmas project from Jeff and Doug Keeling.  Experience the sounds of the season and relive the memories of the past with this mix of traditional hymns and classic Christmas selections!

Hear clips at SoundCloud!


  • You'll get 11 MP3 files.
  • Track 1O Come All Ye Faithful
  • Track 2It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  • Track 3Let There Be Peace On Earth
  • Track 4Go Tell It On The Mountain
  • Track 5Christmastime Is Here
  • Track 6Jingle Bells
  • Track 7That Spirit Of Christmas
  • Track 8I Saw Three Ships
  • Track 9O Come, O Come, Emmanuel
  • Track 10Silent Night
  • Track 11You're A Mean One, Mr. Grinch


A Keeling Bros. Christmas

Enter your info to complete your purchase

Give as a gift


or pay with
pp paypal
You'll be charged US$15.